Loading Events

« All Events

REGEN PROJECTS: Doug Aitken Flags and Debris

January 16 @ 10:00 am - March 13 @ 6:00 pm

Schedule a reservation here

Gallery hours by appointment:  Tuesday – Saturday, 10 am – 6 pm

 

Data Mining, 2020. Mixed fabrics, 126 1/4 x 101 1/2 inches; Target, 2020. Mixed fabrics, 116 x 118 1/2 inches; Resist Algorithms, 2020. Mixed fabrics, 115 x 100 inches.

Regen Projects 6750 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA. 90038
Friday, February 19, 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET / 10 pm GMT

 

 

Details

Start:
January 16 @ 10:00 am
End:
March 13 @ 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.regenprojects.com

Venue

Regen Projects
6750 Santa Monica Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
+ Google Map
Phone:
310 2765424
Website:
www.regenprojects.com